The tense situation on the housing market calls for innovative concepts in the construction industry. With the serial, modular housing construction system maxmodul, Max Bögl Modul AG makes an important contribution to the creation of living space. The modular construction system in solid construction also offers a high degree of living comfort and quality of life. Fast, flexible and cost-efficient.

    Video

    Brochure

    Brochure
    Reduction of our activities in social networks and on our websites

    Reduction of our activities in social networks and on our websites

    23.03.2020

    Dear customers and partners of the Max Bögl Group, Due to the current situation we are currently focusing on internal communication in order to provide our employees with all necessary …

    Read more...
    Urban recompaction

    Urban recompaction

    13.12.2018

    Design the cities of tomorrow with maxmodul: Our cities are becoming more and more attractive: better career opportunities, more generous leisure activities and a higher quality of life attract more …

    Read more...
    New residential quarter in Manching

    New residential quarter in Manching

    06.12.2018

    Modular building has many facets: In Manching near Ingolstadt, a residential complex with 115 apartments including an underground car park is being built under the aspect of responsible redensification. The …

    Read more...

    This website uses cookies. By using our website, you consent to the use of cookies. Learn more ...

Die angespannte Situation auf dem Wohnungsmarkt erfordert innovative Konzepte in der Bauwirtschaft. Mit dem seriellen, modularen Wohnungsbausystem maxmodul leistet die Max Bögl Modul AG einen wichtigen Beitrag zur Schaffung von Wohnraum. Das Modulbau-System in Massivbauweise bietet darüber hinaus ein hohes Maß an Wohnkomfort und Lebensqualität. Schnell, flexibel und kosteneffizient.

    Video

    Broschüre

    Broschüre
    Lidl errichtet Filiale mit Wohnungen in serieller Bauweise mit maxmodul

    Lidl errichtet Filiale mit Wohnungen in serieller Bauweise mit maxmodul

    08.12.2020

    Baubeginn für das erste Projekt der strategischen Partnerschaft von Lidl und der Firmengruppe Max Bögl: Am 1. Dezember fand der Spatenstich für die neue Lidl-Filiale in der Hönower Straße in …

    weiterlesen ...
    Lidl zu Gast – Einblicke in die Produktion

    Lidl zu Gast – Einblicke in die Produktion

    26.05.2020

    Bald soll der Bau der Lidl-Filiale mit Wohnbebauung in der Hönower Straße in Berlin-Mahlsdorf starten. In der maxmodul-Baufabrik entstehen derzeit bereits die ersten Module für die Wohnungen. Unser Kunde Lidl …

    weiterlesen ...
    Strategische Partnerschaft mit Lidl

    Strategische Partnerschaft mit Lidl

    12.02.2020

    Kombination aus modularem Wohnungsbau und Gewerbefläche.    Das erste Projekt für eine Lidl-Filiale mit Wohnbebauung in serieller Modulbauweise mit maxmodul steht kurz vor Baubeginn: Gemeinsam mit Lidl finalisiert maxmodul derzeit …

    weiterlesen ...

    Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies. Indem Sie unsere Webseite nutzen, stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Mehr erfahren ...